About

Mission Statement

Chela Gala Charity Productions, Inc., a 501(c) 3, non-profit organization in the State of California, whose mission is to raise revenues to support the tax-exempt charitable activities of Self-Realization Fellowship Church, itself a 501(c) 3 organization.

Supported activities will include, but are not limited to, youth programs, such as providing scholarships for youth, and capital projects that may include school and/or retreat facilities. Additional monies may be contributed to other projects supporting Self-Realization Fellowship at our discretion.

In all of our operations, we will serve as a friend of Self-Realization Fellowship, but have no legal affiliation.

Board of Directors

Gerry Hazelton
Founder, President
gerry@chelagala.org

Annie McPheresen
Vice President
annie@chelagala.org

Dolores Hazelton
Treasurer, CPA
dolores@chelagala.org

Joan Williamson
Secretary
joan@chelagala.org

Open Position!
Member At Large

Board Advisors

Siegrid Neal, MPA
siegrid@chelagala.org

Coordinators

Dan Neal
Music Production Coordinator
dan@chelagala.org

Mike Wallace
Event Security Coordinator
mike@chelagala.org

People of Chela Gala Charity Productions, Inc.

Board members, officers, coordinators, and volunteers who are part of Chela Gala do not receive any monetary compensation; all net proceeds go directly to supporting the efforts of Self-Realization Fellowship, particularly their Youth Services program.